So much I want to do, so little time.

Tricky these days to do it all. After a full day at work, I always have big plans for my own learning and growth at home in the evenings. Catching up with my favorite twitter hash tags, writing a reflective blog post, reading one of the pile of books on my side table, or maybe knitting a bit.

I chuckle just considering this crazy idea.

My two boys and husband are what I come home to. Dinner together, a discussion of the day and a TV show or game together mixed in with guinea pig play time.

So when the boys tuck in, I reconsider my evening options, but usually just fall asleep on the coach. Tired and content from a full day. Dreaming of big plans for my weekend.

Leave a Reply

